RISE home page

Committee Members

Chris Davis

Chris Davis- RISE Chair

Professor
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering  
2121 Kim Building
Email: davis@umd.edu  |  Phone: 301-405-3637
Website

Chris Cadou

Christopher Cadou

Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
3179D Glenn L. Martin Hall
Email: cadou@umd.edu  |  Phone: 301-405-0829
Website

Kevin Calabro

Kevin Calabro

Keystone Instructor
Clark School of Engineering
2108 J.M. Patterson Building
Email: kcalabro@umd.edu  |  Phone: 301-405-2983

Sheryl Ehrman

Professor and Chair
Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
2113 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building
Email: sehrman@umd.edu  |  Phone: 301-405-1917
Website

William Fourney

Keystone Professor
Associate Dean of Engineering
Department of Aerospace Engineering
1131 Glenn L. Martin Hall
Email: four@umd.edu  |  Phone: 301-405-1129  |  Website


Romel Gomez

Professor
Department of Electrical  & Computer Engineering
2313 A.V. Williams Building
Email: rdgomez@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7755
Website

Kenneth Kiger

Professor
Department of Mechanical  Engineering
3129 Glen L. Martin Hall
Email: kkiger@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-5245
Website


David Lovell

Associate Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1168 Glenn L. Martin Hall
Email: lovell@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2585
Website

   

Peter Sunderland

Associate Professor
Department of Fire Protection Engineering
3104E J.M. Patterson Building
Email: pbs@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3095
Website

Ian White

Associate Professor
Department of BioEngineering
2216 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
Email: ianwhite@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3095
Website